About

Contact Us

Gallery/Offices

Art and Culture Center of Hollywood
1650 Harrison St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

Tel: 954. 921. 3274
Fax: 954. 921. 3273
Email: info@artandculturecenter.org

Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm.
Gallery visitor information.

Theater

Hollywood Central Performing Arts Center
1770 Monroe St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

Tel: 954. 921. 3439
Fax: 954. 924. 2906 fax

Email: info@hc-pac.org
Web: hc-pac.org

Staff Directory

Joy Satterlee, APR
Executive Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 238
joy@artandculturecenter.org

Susan Rakes
Assistant Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 232
susan@artandculturecenter.org

Exhibitions

Jane Hart
Curator of Exhibitions
954. 921. 3274, ext. 244
jane@artandculturecenter.org

Education

Kate McCarthy Draizin
Education Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 254
kate@artandculturecenter.org

Jordan Canal
Education Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 223
jordan@artandculturecenter.org

Development

Jeff Rusnak
Director of Development
954. 921. 3274, ext. 222
jrusnak@artandculturecenter.org

Daphna Starr
Administrative and Development Associate
954. 921. 3274, ext. 233
daphna@artandculturecenter.org

Theater

Chad Harris
Manager of Theater Operations and Events
954. 921. 3439, ext. 225
chad@artandculturecenter.org

Joseph Popejoy
Technical Director
954. 921. 3439, ext. 224
joseph@artandculturecenter.org

Marketing / Public Relations

Alesh Houdek
Marketing Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 228
alesh@artandculturecenter.org

Aurélie Bredent
Design and Web Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 221
aurelie@artandculturecenter.org

Charmain Yobbi
Public Relations and Community Partnerships Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 235
charmain@artandculturecenter.org

Visitor Services

Elise Viola
Visitor Services Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236
elise@artandculturecenter.org

Brandy Magill
Visitor Services Associate
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236
brandy@artandculturecenter.org

Accounting

Elizabeth Veszi
Finance Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 227
elizabeth@artandculturecenter.org

Funding Acknowledgements

Funding Logos: State of Florida, Broward County, City of Hollywood

Gallery exhibitions and artist talks are funded in part by Michael and Lou Anne Colodny, and Marianne Ferro. The Art and Culture Center of Hollywood is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization supported in part by its members, admissions, private entities, the City of Hollywood, the Broward County Board of County Commissioners as recommended by the Broward Cultural Council; the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs, the Florida Council on Arts and Culture; and the Kresge Foundation. We welcome donations from all members of the community who wish to support our work.