About the Center

Contact Us

Gallery/Offices

Art and Culture Center/Hollywood
1650 Harrison St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

Tel: 954. 921. 3274
Fax: 954. 921. 3273
Email: info@artandculturecenter.org

Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5 pm.
Gallery visitor information.

Theater

Hollywood Central Performing Arts Center
1770 Monroe St.
Hollywood, FL 33020

Tel: 954. 921. 3439
Fax: 954. 924. 2906 fax

Email: info@hc-pac.org
Web: hc-pac.org

Staff Directory

Joy Satterlee, APR
Executive Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 238
joy@artandculturecenter.org

Susan Rakes
Assistant Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 232
susan@artandculturecenter.org

Exhibitions

Laura Marsh
Curator of Exhibitions
954. 921. 3274, ext 244
laura@artandculturecenter.org

Education

Kate McCarthy Draizin
Education Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 254
kate@artandculturecenter.org

Koren Illa
Education Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 223
koren@artandculturecenter.org

Development

Jeff Rusnak
Director of Development
954. 921. 3274, ext. 222
jrusnak@artandculturecenter.org

Daphna Starr
Administrative and Development Associate
954. 921. 3274, ext. 233
daphna@artandculturecenter.org

Theater

Chad Harris
Manager of Theater Operations and Events
954. 921. 3439, ext. 225
chad@artandculturecenter.org

Joseph Popejoy
Technical Director
954. 921. 3439, ext. 224
joseph@artandculturecenter.org

Marketing / Public Relations

Alesh Houdek
Marketing Director
954. 921. 3274, ext. 228
alesh@artandculturecenter.org

Leo Sarmiento
Public Relations and Community Partnerships Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 235
leo@artandculturecenter.org

Visitor Services

Arielle Mejia-Garcia
Visitor Services Coordinator
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236
Arielle@artandculturecenter.org

Ambar Gonzalez
Visitor Services Associate
954. 921. 3274, ext. 236
Ambar@artandculturecenter.org

Accounting

Elizabeth Veszi
Finance Manager
954. 921. 3274, ext. 227
elizabeth@artandculturecenter.org