Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Misty Weinger, CPA, CFF, CVA, Chair
Alan Koslow, Esq., Vice Chair/Legal Counsel
Oscar Llorente Nadeau, Vice Chair
Ed Walls, Treasurer
John Mabry, Secretary
Marianne Ferro, At Large
Randall Gilbert, At Large
John Stengel, Immediate Past Chair


Kenneth C. Brown
Hon. Sandra Coleman, Esq.
Lou Anne Colodny
Tim Curtin
Tanya I. Davis, CPA
Cate Farmer
Virginia Fifield
Shelly Loos
Allison S. Lovelady, Esq.
Tracy Lyons, Esq.
Barbara A. Marks
Josh McCumber
Cristy Peña
Anna Smith
Jason Swineford, MD
Ben Wesley

Honorary Trustees

Hon. Patricia Asseff
Bonnie Barnett
Steven R. Becker, Esq.
Susan Best
Hon. Joseph S. Geller, Esq.
Neil Gold
Francie Bishop Good
Michael Goodman
Hon. Sue Gunzburger
David Horvitz
Carmen Hotchkiss
Jarett Levan
Susan Renneisen
Drazia Rubenstein
Wilma Siegel, MD
Hon. Eleanor Sobel
Les Weil

Executive Director

Joy A. Satterlee, APR

Click here for staff contact information.

Funding Acknowledgements

Funding Logos: State of Florida, Broward County, City of Hollywood

The Art and Culture Center of Hollywood is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization supported in part by its members, admissions, private entities, the City of Hollywood, the Broward County Board of County Commissioners as recommended by the Broward Cultural Council; and the State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs, the Florida Council on Arts and Culture. We welcome donations from all members of the community who wish to support our work.